• Share your research findings and results with us

    Welcome scholoars and reseachers from both academia and industry.

    Read more
  • Learn about the Conference Schedule

    Invited talks, panel discussions will be arranged at ICDSP 2019

    Read more
  • Submit your paper to ICDSP 2019

    You're very welcome to submit your research papers to us, which will be reviewed by technical committees

    Read more


Conference Advisory Chair

Prof. Erchin Serpedin, Texas A&M University, USA

Conference General Chair

Prof. Franklin Bien, Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology, Korea

Prof. Yow Kin Choong, University of Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada 

Conference Technical Program Committee Chairs

Prof. Isao Nakanishi, Tottori University, Japan

Prof. Yasuhiro Matsuda, Kanagawa Institute of Technology, Japan

Prof. Ir Dr Goi Bok Min, Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman, Malaysia

Conference Technical Committees

Prof. Beomjin Kim, Purdue University Fort Wayne, USA

Prof. Bogong Su, William Paterson University, USA

Prof. Kikuo Asai, The Open University of Japan, Japan

Prof. I-Ching Hsu, National Formosa University, Taiwan

Prof. Silong Peng, Institute of Automation, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Prof. Dahai Cheng, Changshu Institute of Technology, China

Assoc. Prof. Hua Jiang, Nantong University, China

Assoc. Prof. Linyu Wang, Harbin Engineering University, China

Assoc. Prof. Eunice B. Custodio, Bulacan State University, Philippines

Assoc. Prof. Richard Monreal, Divine Word College of Legazpi, Philippines

Asst. Prof. Weihua Liu, William Paterson University, USA

Asst. Prof. Ivo Sócrates Moraes de Oliveira, Instituto Federal do Tocantins, Brazil

Asst. Prof. Aashish A.Bardekar, Sipna College of Engineering & Technology, India

Dr. Jennifer(Qiong) Zhou, California Data Science, Inc, USA

Dr. Shao Tang, Florida State University, USA

Dr. Angelina Espejel Trujillo, Centro de EStudios Metropolitanos (CentroMET) Conacyt, Mexico

Dr. Luis Rosales Roldan, Department of Mechatronics Universidad Popular Autónoma del Estado de Puebla, Mexico

Dr. Lei Meng, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Contact Us
Conference Secretary: Gretchen Liu| Telephone: +852-30623054; 86-18081079313  | E-mail: icdsp@iact.net 
Copyright © 2019. ICDSP  All rights reserved.